The Marco Beltrami Universe



















Warm Bodies


Lions Gate Records / Red River Entertainment 
SKU: -
UPC: -

Executive Album Producer TBA

Release Date: February 5th, June 11 (CD)
Purchase Links
- Varese Sarabande
- Colosseum
- Screen Archives
- Intrada Records

- Amazon US

- Amazon UK
- Amazon DE
- Buysoundtrax
- Movie Music
- iTunes



1. Music for Airport Zombies (3:50)
2. Into the Greenzone (1:30)
3. Back to the Lair (3:35)
4. Zombie March (1:22)
5. Eating Vicariously (3:27)
6. Why Me? (1:13)
7. Run For It (2:23)
8. For a Few Days More (1:08)
9. Bad Brains / Zombie Wacker (2:53)
10. Boney Chase (1:41)
11. I Wanna Hold Your Hand (3:39)
12. Marcus Sees the Light (2:08)

13. Admission to Dream (5:01)
14. Zombie Bros (3:42)
15. Looking for Julie / Balcony Serenade (3:40)
16. Walk Through Greenzone (2:03)
17. Entering the Armory (2:41)
18. Run from Dad / Zombies United (2:46)
19. Run! / Zombie Saves (3:00)
20. Marcus' Trump Stumps (1:19)
21. Might as Well Jump (1:59)
22. R Shot Alive (3:10)
TT: 58:10 approx. 


"R is a bit of a hoarder. He collects a lot of stuff, particularly vinyl records. One of the first ideas we started exploring was the sound a record makes when the needle get to the end of a side. You could call it a “clicking” loop. That became the basis for a lot of the rhythm in the score. We’d also transcribe that idea to other instruments. I ended up sampling every one of my vinyl albums in the process. It was really cool to discover that each record has its own personality and rhythm."

- Buck Sanders
(Film Music Magazine Interview, Feb 4, 2013)

Music Composed by Marco Beltrami and Buck Sanders
Orchestra Conducted by XXX
Recorded at XXX
Recorded and Mixed by John Kurlander and Tyson Lozensky
Performed by XXXX
Orchestra Contracted by XXX
Music Preparation by TBA
Music Editors Jim Schultz and Jay Duerr
Produced by Marco Beltrami and Buck Sanders



Other Versions
- NONE -


Reviews and Links
Interview with Marco Beltrami and Buck Sanders, Film Music Magazine, February 4, 2013


(c) 2005-2011 Petr Kocanda. Redesign 2010.
All content is intended for promotional purposes of the composer only and shouldn't be used for any commercial purposes.